It’s my birthday and I’ll dream big if I want too! 

Another year done and dusted! This year has been another year of ups and downs, stress and growth, a heck of a lot of uncertainty, but also it came with a lot of promise. I know I could get super reflective, but I’ll save that for another time. For today’s post, I am doing a crazy birthday wish list instead! These are all things that I’ve seen that I if I had a lot more disposable income and didn’t need to do so much adult-ing that I would be buying myself as birthday gifts. Because if you can’t have an over-the-top, frivolous, extra extra birthday wish list, then what’s the point of blowing out your birthday candles?

So without further ado, here is Fit and Nerd’s Over The Top Birthday Wish List!

What’s on your birthday wish list?

Happy day!

-SB

