This is super exciting! I am a bit late posting this but I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award! (Insert happy dance here!)

Firstly, I would like to thank the awesome Frankie Fancies for the nomination! (Go send her some love!)

The rules; thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them, share 7-15 facts about yourself, nominate other bloggers you admire, then contact the chosen bloggers to let them know.

Quick facts about me:

  1. I drink a lot of tea. About 3-4 cups a day, mainly green tea or mint.
  2. My favourite types of books are mystery and crime thrillers. James Patterson is one of my all time favouite authors.
  3. I have been to the temple in Cambodia that was featured in Tomb Raider movie.
  4. Cosplay is one of the main reasons I want to get better at make-up. It is a really big learning process.
  5. I play Candy Crush almost every night before bed.
  6. I enjoy doing laundry. It is strangely relaxing to me.(Though it is currently taking two days for anything to dry here in Perth.)
  7.   Overwatch is currently my favourite game to watch my partner play. (Though I have yet to give it a go myself.)

Nominees:
Flourishing Mel
FitBabe’95
GeekGirlGoes

Send these amazing blogs some love!

Happy Blogging!
-SB

