We met through a friend in University. I was unsure at first, but quickly became intrigued by you. You offered me a glimpse into a world I had only heard of, a world that I never thought I would ever call my own. I thought that it wouldn’t last long, but boy was I wrong!

We soon were spending hours on end with each other, and I would get lost in all the adventures you took me on.

The more time we spent together, the more my love for you grew. You accepted me for who I was, who I could be, and who I became. No matter how many times I changed my hair colour, or what style of outfit I wore, you let me experiment and find my own path. We made a great team, and you knew just when to surprise me!

Even though we had our rough patches (and there was a few), we made it through thick and thin! We even traveled together to exotic locations, and you connected me to many new people. What more could I ask for?

Thank you for all that you have given me!

I love you….

WORLD OF WARCRAFT!!!!!!

(What else were you expecting me to say?)

Happy Gaming!
-SB

