It’s almost February already? Really? Oh my, time flies while you’re having fun!

As I am still trying to settle into a regular blogging schedule (Thank you for sticking with me through the sporadic-ness!) I am going to try a new weekly series! Welcome to Friday Fun Favorites! As seen on many other blogs and websites, Friday Fun Favorites is going to be my weekly wrap up of all the awesome stuff I have found, pictures I have taken, and people I have been inspired by in the past week. Links will be provided, just in case you are inspired too! 

I’ll stop with all the !!!! now and get to the good stuff. Presenting Jan. 22’s Friday Fun Favorites!

12353271_201174460216969_934178735_n(1)

Favorite Food: Spiced Pancakes. I pretty much eat these weekly, as they are great for second breakfast post PT classes. Top with seasonal fruit, maple syrup, and add a cup of coffee, and elevenses tastes fabulous! (Confession: I may be part Hobbit because of this.)

 

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Favorite Blogger: AnneSmiles. One of my absolute favorite blogs to check every week! Anne, “a sports science student with a passion for fitness and health, living in Denmark” is a great writer that knows how to connect with her audience. Her writing feels personal and is always engaging. Check her out at http://annesmiles.com/!

IMG_2515

Favorite Workout Gear: Downward Woof – Middy Tights from Once Upon A Run. My current favorite piece of workout gear, they take me from teaching to training with no fuss! They look professional, are extremely comfortable, and perfect for Australian weather. Find them at: http://estore.onceuponarun.com.au/collections/women-tights/products/taking-flight-middy-tight-black

Alliance1WEB

Favorite “Wish List” item: I always love funky tights and these ones take the cake! I love the look of armour and can totally image running around Stormwind in these. (I do favour Alliance over the Horde, btw.)
Find at: http://www.wildbangarang.com/collections/leggings/products/the-alliance

1209448_427949293996322_749136775_n(1)

Favorite Photo: This is my highest liked photo from Instagram this week. Safe to say headstands are a big hit! (Find me on Instagram at @the_sarahbeth)

Happy Training and Gaming!
-SB

